Latest Products http://www.tecsupply.in Latest Products 16-09-19 en-us http://www.tecsupply.in Portable Keyway Milling Machine http://www.tecsupply.in/portable-keyway-milling-machine.htm Mon, 16 May 2016 00:00:00 +0530 Our portable key way milling machines are extremely handy & useful for making key ways on large shafts of mills, rolls, cranes, process plants etc. The machines can cut key ways fast and accurate. Running on single phase stepless variable speed of 350 to 750 RPM, Portable Centering Machine http://www.tecsupply.in/portable-centering-machine.htm Mon, 16 May 2016 00:00:00 +0530 We bring forth highly efficient Portable Centering Machine which drills centre holes on face of 80 to 480 mm dia round or hex stock irrespective of its length, in less than 3 minutes. Portable Centering Machine is attached to the face of the job finds true centre by itself. Weighing only 28.5 kgs, this machine is portable and can centre saw cut pieces before loading on machine. The machine runs on single phase 230 v supply and has the stroke of 53 mm and has spindle bore of 16 mm. it has standard reverse jaws which can be mounted on jobs from 80 to 300 and with extended jaws it can centre drill jobs upto 480 mm. Drawbar Force Gauge http://www.tecsupply.in/drawbar-force-gauge.htm Mon, 16 May 2016 00:00:00 +0530 We offer superior quality Drawbar Force Gauge which checks the drawbar holding force of spindles of machining centers directly in KGF /LBF in less than one minute. There are no delicate electronic parts and no moving parts in the gauge. Just by using suitable adapters and pull studs it can check spindles with tapers 30, 40, 50 in CAT, BT-MAS, ISO and HSK. Toggle Clamps http://www.tecsupply.in/toggle-clamps.htm Mon, 16 May 2016 00:00:00 +0530 We present high precision Toggle Clamps that give gives time saving and cost effective solution for wide range of clamping needs. Toggle Clamps made accessible by us are durable & rugged and easy to operate. The clams pare available in different models to suit various application. These Toggle Clamps are provided with plastic grip and adjustable bolt assembly. Clamping Devices http://www.tecsupply.in/clamping-devices.htm Mon, 16 May 2016 00:00:00 +0530 We offer a wide range of Clamping Devices which include Side Clamps and Hold Down Clamps. The clamping devices cater to variety of applications of clamping work pieces, dies, moulds, jigs and fixtures on machine tables as well as platens. These Clamping Devices are available in various sizes are available. Made out of high grade materials and carefully treated clamps are longer lasting and give optimum gripping pressure. Clamping Elements http://www.tecsupply.in/clamping-elements.htm Mon, 16 May 2016 00:00:00 +0530 We offer high quality 8.8 grade Blackened Clamping Elements conforming to Indian and International standards. These elements include T Nuts, T Bolts, Clamping Studs, Strap Clamps, U Clamps, Washers, Spherical Washers & Conical Seats, Clamping Nuts, Flanged Nuts, Extension Nuts, Step Blocks, Support Blocks, Adjustable Height Plates, etc. These standard elements can easily be incorporated in jigs and fixtures and also can be used separately to clamp work pieces and dies, moulds on machines. Hydraulic Manifold Blocks http://www.tecsupply.in/hydraulic-manifold-blocks.htm Mon, 16 May 2016 00:00:00 +0530 Tecsupply is a trusted Hydraulic Manifold Blocks Exporter & Supplier from Pune (Maharashtra). We specialize in offering Hydraulic Manifold Blocks that are ideal for diverse industrial applications. These Hydraulic Manifold Blocks are manufactured using high grade metals and finished using high-tech machines.